Prairie Storms…two books to give away, five days left to enter

Michelle:  Question #2:  Tell us a little about your journey to becoming an award-winning children’s author?

Darcy:  It begins with a book that I read to my family’s nightly story time at the age of four. Since that first book, I have had a love affair with reading and all things bookish. When I had children, I started homeschooling them and in the process of teaching them to write, I fell in love with writing myself. It’s the flip side of books, the side on which books get made.

PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT BELOW TO ENTER THE GIVEAWAY: PRAIRIE STORMS

 

Deadline for comments is Monday, May 21, 2012 at midnight.  Then the giveaway book fairy leaves.

Winners are chosen by an automated randomizer. Have fun and the best of luck.

 

2 thoughts on “Prairie Storms…two books to give away, five days left to enter

  1. Rachel Anderson says:

    So glad Darcy fell in love with writing. One of my favorite books is The Wayfinder. Thanks for writing that book, Darcy. Thanks for the blog post, Michelle.

Leave a Reply

